We do not Allow Hacking or Fake Alert Notification, etc else you get banned! Thats All.
This System merges users automatically 10 days after PH batch-after-batch. If your match does not pay you in the next 24 Hour He/She will be deleted and be Replaced By another.
Do you want to Enjoy this?